One thing I wish I could do in my life, which is my BIGGEST passion, is to travel the world. I want to see all the beautiful places and amazing scenarios! I live on a small island, and it is VERY beautiful and peaceful here, but I would like to see more. I have always loved traveling and gaining new experiences. Here are a few places I wish to visit with my family someday.

1. Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Image

Tuscany, Italy

Image

Paris

Image

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Image

London England

Image

These are just some of the places. Aren’t they just beautiful! If I had the money to travel to every place in the world, I WOULD! There are so many different places and cultures that I can’t wait to experience! I know my family and I would definitely enjoy sight seeing and other things that we would be able to do. If only…

